1fa6d87d90 · Merge pull request #10 from Tibo-le-canard/patch-1 · Updated 2017-04-21 15:55:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?