2e1cc97738 · Update to KeePassLib version 2.45 · Updated 2020-05-12 06:46:25 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?